Contact Us

Contact Us

World WIZO

38 David Hamelech Blvd.
Tel Aviv, Israel
6423711

Tel        +972 36923714/5
Fax       +972 3 6958267
E-mail   infodep@wizo.org

Honorary Life President

Raya Jaglom
Honorary Life President

tel  +36923772

Honorary President

Tova Ben-Dov
Honorary President

Honorary President

Helena Glaser
Honorary President

tel  +36923703
mail helenag@wizo.org

.

World WIZO President's Office

Esther Mor
President, World WIZO

tel  +36923716
mail estherm@wizo.org

World WIZO President's Office

Diana Petrank Peled
Office Manager

tel  +36923716
mail dianap@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Prof. Rivka Lazovsky
Chairperson, World WIZO Executive

tel  +36923706
mail rivkalaz@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Rivka Zinamon
Office manager

tel  +36923714
mail rivkaz@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Tricia Schwitzer
Executive Member in charge of Special Projects for the Chairperson's Office

tel  +36923824
mail trishas@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Irith Alsafrana
Office manager

tel  +36923706
mail iritha@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Rolene Marks
Executive Member for Public Diplomacy (Hasbara) for the Chairperson's Office

tel  +525829090
mail rolenemarks@yahoo.com

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Matty Lupu
Spanish Secretary

tel  +36923704
mail mattyl@wizo.org

World WIZO C.E.O.'s Office

Igal Dekel
C.E.O. World WIZO

tel  +36923715
mail igald@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Rivka Zinamon
Office manager

tel  +36923714
mail rivkaz@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Gila Oshrat
Chairperson

tel  +36923795
mail gilao@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Sarit Arbel
Director 

tel  +36923945
mail sarita@wizo.org

.

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Sival Yoseph
Office Manager

tel  +36923794
mail sivaly@wizo.org

Treasurer's Office

Gila Cohen
Treasurer

tel  +36923705
mail gilac@wizo.org

Finance Director Division

Ronit Bar-Chen
C.P.A.

tel  +36923740
mail ronitb@wizo.org

.

Treasurer's Office

Galit Yacoby
Office Manager

tel  +36923705
mail gality@wizo.org

.

Finance Director Division

Orly Wineshtock
Office Manager

tel  +36923740
mail orlyv@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Tirtza Rubinsky
Chairperson

tel  +36923726
mail tirzar@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Hava Shay
Director

tel  +36923902
mail havas@wizo.org

.

Human Resources Division

Hila Hakmon
Office Manager

tel  +36923723/2
mail hilah@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Avital Blumenthal
Chairperson

tel  +36923731
mail avitalb@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Dr. Naomi Moreno
Director

tel  +36923769
mail neomim@wizo.org

.

Early Age Division

Michal Weiss Green
Office Manager

tel  +36923769/3
mail michalw@wizo.org

Education Division

Dr. Carmela Dekel
Chairperson

tel  +36923909
mail carmelad@wizo.org

Education Division

Dr. Michal Rotem
Director

tel  +36923910
mail michalr@wizo.org

.

Education Division

Brachi Kipnis
Office Manager

tel  +36923811
mail brachik@wizo.org

Building Division

Nili Amit
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Building Division

Doron Yechieli
Director

tel  +36923736
mail dorony@wizo.org

.

Building Division

Ricky Ben Haim 
Office Manager

tel  +36923736
mail rickyb@wizo.org

.

Building Division

Ruti Chen
Office Secretary

tel  +36923931
mail rutic@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Anita Fridman
Chairperson

tel  +36923713
mail anitaf@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Danny Shapiro
Director

tel  +36923946
mail dannys@wizo.org

.

Fundraising Division

Annette Crandell
Deputy Director

tel  +36923932
mail annettec@wizo.org

.

Fundraising Division

Monique Asher
Office Manager

tel  +36923711
mail monika@wizo.org

Organization and Tourism Division

Janine Gelley
Chairperson

tel  +36923966
mail janineg@wizo.org

Organization and Tourism Division

Beto Maya
Director

tel  +36923826
mail betom@wizo.org

Organization and Tourism Division

Dalia Gantz
Deputy Chairperson

tel  +36923892

Organization and Tourism Division

Michal Weiss
Director

tel  +36923819
mail michalwe@wizo.org

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Bat Sheva Schwartz
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Gil Ashkenazy, Adv.
Director

tel  +36923727
mail gila@wizo.org

.

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Sheli Shimon
Office Manager

tel  +36923727
mail shelish@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Idit Yahalomi
Chairperson

tel  +36923802

Publicity and Communications Division

Meytal Wolf
World WIZO Spokesperson and Director

tel  +36923803
mail meytalw@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Ingrid Rockberger
WIZO Reviw Editor and Chairperson Deputy 

tel  +36923828
mail ingridr@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Iris Bdolach
Digital Marketing Manager

tel  +36923930
mail irisbd@wizo.org

.

Publicity and Communications Division

David Sarna
Head of English Content

tel  +36923805
mail davidsa@wizo.org

.

Publicity and Communications Division

Anat Goldman
Office Manager

tel  +36923804
mail anatg@wizo.org

Parents Home

Riki Cohen
Chairperson

tel  +36940476
mail rikic@wizo.org

Parents Home

Yair Efrati
Office Executive Manager

tel  +36940476
mail yaire@wizo.org

.

Parents Home

Rachel Levi
Office Manager

tel  +36940476
mail rachell@wizo.org

Beit Heuss

Saya Malkin
Chairperson

tel  +99576377
mail sheyam@wizo.org

Beit Heuss

Cheli Yechieli
Director

tel  +99576377
mail racheliy@wizo.org

IT Division

Israela Titelboim
Chairperson

tel  +36923987

.

IT Division

Michal Baeri
Director

tel  +36923969
mail michalb@wizo.org

IT-Division

Tal Meron-Tayar
Site Manager

tel  +36923761
mail talt@wizo.org