Contact Us

Contact Us

World WIZO

38 David Hamelech Blvd.
Tel Aviv, Israel
6423711

Tel        +972 36923714/5
Fax       +972 3 6958267
E-mail   infodep@wizo.org

Honorary President

Tova Ben-Dov
Honorary President

Honorary President

Helena Glaser
Honorary President

tel  +36923703
mail helenag@wizo.org

World WIZO President's Office

Esther Mor
President, World WIZO

World WIZO President's Office

Diana Petrank Peled
Office Manager

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Prof. Rivka Lazovsky
Chairperson, World WIZO Executive

tel  +36923706
mail rivkalaz@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Rivka Zinamon
Office manager

tel  +36923706
mail rivkaz@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Rolene Marks
Executive Member for Public Diplomacy (Hasbara) for the Chairperson's Office

tel  +525829090
mail rolenemarks@yahoo.com

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Yafit Lazar
Head of English Desk

tel  +36923703
mail yafitl@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Susana Klecki Kleiner
Head of Spanish Desk

tel  +36923704
mail suzanak@wizo.org

.

World WIZO C.E.O.'s Office

Igal Dekel
C.E.O. World WIZO

tel  +36923715
mail igald@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Rivka Zinamon
Office manager

tel  +36923714
mail rivkaz@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Gila Oshrat
Chairperson

tel  +36923795
mail gilao@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Sarit Arbel
Director 

tel  +36923945
mail sarita@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Sival Yoseph
Office Manager

tel  +36923794
mail sivaly@wizo.org

.

Treasurer's Office

Gila Cohen
Treasurer

tel  +36923705
mail gilac@wizo.org

Finance Director Division

Ronit Bar-Chen
C.P.A.

tel  +36923740
mail ronitb@wizo.org

Treasurer's Office

Galit Yacoby
Office Manager

tel  +36923705
mail gality@wizo.org

Finance Director Division

Orly Wineshtock
Office Manager

tel  +36923740
mail orlyv@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Tirtza Rubinsky
Chairperson

tel  +36923726
mail tirzar@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Hava Shay
Director

tel  +36923902
mail havas@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Shimrit Shani Taieb
Head Secretary

tel  +36923902
mail shimrits@wizo.org

.

Early Age Division

Avital Blumenthal
Chairperson

tel  +36923731
mail avitalb@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Dr. Naomi Moreno
Director

tel  +36923769
mail neomim@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Ravit Tal Zemmour
Office Manager

tel  +36923769/3
mail ravitt@wizo.org

.

Education Division

Dr. Carmela Dekel
Chairperson

tel  +36923909
mail carmelad@wizo.org

Education Division

Dr. Michal Rotem
Director

tel  +36923910
mail michalr@wizo.org

Education Division

Brachi Kipnis
Office Manager

tel  +36923811
mail brachik@wizo.org

.

Building Division

Nili Amit
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Building Division

Doron Yechieli
Director

tel  +36923736
mail dorony@wizo.org

Building Division

Ricky Ben Haim 
Office Manager

tel  +36923736
mail rickyb@wizo.org

Building Division

Ruti Chen
Office Secretary

tel  +36923931
mail rutic@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Anita Friedman
Chairperson

tel  +36923713
mail anitaf@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Danny Shapiro
Director

tel  +36923946
mail dannys@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Annette Crandell
Deputy Director

tel  +36923932
mail annettec@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Monique Asher

tel  +36923711
mail monika@wizo.org

Fundraising Division

Mali Ben-Ari
Office Manager

tel  +36923710
mail malyb@wizo.org

.

Leadership and Global Relations Division

Janine Gelley
Chairperson

tel  +36923966
mail janineg@wizo.org

Leadership and Global Relations Division

Dalia Gantz
Deputy Chairperson

tel  +36923892

Leadership and Global Relations Division

Dr. Zohar Shalhevet
Director

tel  +36923826
mail zohars@wizo.org

Leadership and Global Relations Division

Lisa Moss-Phillips
Visits & volunteering co-ordinator

tel  +36923947
mail lisam@wizo.org

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Bat Sheva Schwartz
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Gil Ashkenazy, Adv.
Director

tel  +36923727
mail gila@wizo.org

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Sheli Shimon
Office Manager

tel  +36923727
mail shelish@wizo.org

.

Publicity and Communications Division

Tricia Schwitzer
Chairperson

tel  +36923824
mail trishas@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Meytal Wolf
World WIZO Spokesperson and Director

tel  +36923803
mail meytalw@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Iris Bdolach
Digital Marketing Manager

tel  +36923930
mail irisbd@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Yonatan Sredni
Head of English Content

tel  +36923805
mail yonatans@wizo.org

Publicity and Communications Division

Anat Goldman
Office Manager

tel  +36923804
mail anatg@wizo.org

.

Parents Home

Riki Cohen
Chairperson

tel  +36940476
mail rikic@wizo.org

Parents Home

Yair Efrati
Office Executive Manager

tel  +36940476
mail yaire@wizo.org

Parents Home

Rachel Levi
Office Manager

tel  +36940476
mail rachell@wizo.org

.

Beit Heuss

Saya Malkin
Chairperson

tel  +99576377
mail sheyam@wizo.org

Beit Heuss

Cheli Yechieli
Director

tel  +99576377
mail racheliy@wizo.org

IT Division

Israela Titelboim
Chairperson

tel  +36923987

IT Division

Michal Baeri
Director

tel  +36923969
mail michalb@wizo.org

IT-Division

Tal Meron-Tayar
Site Manager

tel  +36923761
mail talt@wizo.org

.