Contact Us

Contact Us

World WIZO

38 David Hamelech Blvd.
Tel Aviv, Israel
6423711

Tel        +972 36923714/5
Fax       +972 3 6958267
E-mail   infodep@wizo.org

Honorary President

Tova Ben-Dov
Honorary President

World WIZO President's Office

Esther Mor
President, World WIZO

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Anita Friedman
Chairperson, World WIZO Executive

tel  +36923706
mail anitaf@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office and C.E.O.'s Office

Revital Haviv
Office manager

tel  +36923706
mail revitalh@wizo.org

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Rolene Marks
Executive Member for Public Diplomacy (Hasbara) for the Chairperson's Office

tel  +525829090
mail rolenemarks@yahoo.com

World WIZO Chairperson's Office

Susana Klecki Kleiner
Head of Spanish Desk

tel  +36923704
mail suzanak@wizo.org

World WIZO C.E.O.'s Office

Mira Mines
C.E.O. World WIZO

tel  +36923715
mail mirami@wizo.org

 

 

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Ora Korazim
Chairperson

tel  +36923795
mail orak@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Sarit Arbel
Director 

tel  +36923945
mail sarita@wizo.org

WIZO Israel Chairperson's Office

Michal Halpert
Office Manager

tel  +36923794
mail michalh@wizo.org

Treasurer's Office

Gila Cohen
Treasurer

tel  +36923705
mail gilac@wizo.org

Finance Director Division

Ronit Bar-Chen
C.P.A.

tel  +36923740
mail ronitb@wizo.org

Treasurer's Office

Galit Yacoby
Secretary of the Association

tel  +36923705
mail gality@wizo.org

Finance Director Division

Orly Wineshtock
Office Manager

tel  +36923740
mail orlyv@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Tirtza Rubinsky
Chairperson

tel  +36923726
mail tirzar@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Hava Shay
Director

tel  +36923902
mail havas@wizo.org

Human Resources Division

Shimrit Shani Taieb
Head Secretary

tel  +36923902
mail shimrits@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Avital Blumenthal
Chairperson

tel  +36923731
mail avitalb@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Elishshva Levavi
Deputy Chairperson

Early Age Division

Dr. Naomi Moreno
Director

tel  +36923769
mail neomim@wizo.org

Early Age Division

Ravit Tal Zemmour
Office Manager

tel  +36923769/3
mail ravitt@wizo.org

Education Division

Nina Shapira
Chairperson

tel  +36923909
mail ninas@wizo.org

Education Division

Eti Burkin
Deputy Chairperson

mail etib@wizo.org

Education Division

Dr. Michal Rotem
Director

tel  +36923910
mail michalr@wizo.org

Education Division

Ora Landa
Deputy Director

 tel  +36923954

mail oral@wizo.org

Education Division

Haya Mor-Gonen
Office Manager

tel  +36923811
mail hayam@wizo.org

Building Division

Nili Amit
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Building Division

Doron Yechieli
Director

tel  +36923736
mail dorony@wizo.org

Building Division

Heli Ofek
Office Manager

tel  +36923736
mail helio@wizo.org

Building Division

Galit Edri
Office Secretary

tel  +36923931
mail Galite@wizo.org

External Relations Division

Ahuva Koren
Chairperson

tel  +36923944
mail Ahuvak@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Resource Development Dept.

Dalia Gantz
Deputy Chairperson

tel  +36923892

External Relations Division

Meytal Wolf
World WIZO Spokesperson

tel  +972-3-6923803
mail meytalw@wizo.org

External Relations Division

Danny Shapiro
Director

tel  +36923946
mail Dannys@wizo.org

External Relations Division

Yael Bohak
Office Manager

tel  +36923710
mail Yaelb@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Resource Development Dept.

Annette Crandell
Deputy Director

tel  +36923932
mail Annettec@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Resource Development Dept.

Monique Asher

tel  +36923711
mail monika@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Resource Development Dept.

Adi Dror

tel  +36923560
mail Adid@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Resource Development Dept.

Reli Stav
Chairperson

tel  +972-3-6923713
mail Relis@wizo.org

External Relation Divison - Resource Development Dept.

Lisa Moss-Phillips

tel  +36923947
mail lisam@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Marketing & PR Dept.

Tricia Schwitzer
Chairperson

tel  +972-36923824
mail trishas@wizo.org

External Relations Division - Marketing & PR Dept.

Yonatan Sredni
Head of English Content

tel  +972-3-6923802
mail yonatans@wizo.org

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Bat Sheva Schwartz
Chairperson

tel  +36923881

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Gil Ashkenazy, Adv.
Director

tel  +36923727
mail gila@wizo.org

Property, Insurance& Purchasing Division

Sheli Shimon
Office Manager

tel  +36923727
mail shelish@wizo.org

Parents Home

Riki Cohen
Chairperson

tel  +36940476
mail rikic@wizo.org

Parents Home

Yair Efrati
Office Executive Manager

tel  +36940476
mail yaire@wizo.org

Parents Home

Rachel Levi
Office Manager

tel  +36940476
mail rachell@wizo.org

Beit Heuss

tel  +99578780

 

IT Division

Israela Titelboim
Chairperson

tel  +36923987

IT Division

Dana Sivani Sides
Director

tel  +972-3-6923969
mail danasi@wizo.org