Leadership

Helena Glaser, Honorary Life President

“People, Passion, Love, Commitment, Children and Women – Connecting Israel with the Jewish World”

Helena Glaser

Honorary President

tel +972 36923703
mail helenag@wizo.org
Tova Ben-Dov,President, World WIZO

“WIZO is a way of life and commitment. It is a feeling of belonging, a constant need to love and give and provide opportunities for those less fortunate to improve their lives.”

Tova Ben-Dov

Honorary President

tel +972 36923716
mail tovab@wizo.org
Esther Mor, President, World WIZO

“WIZO is a feeling of sisterhood. It is a connection to the Jewish people worldwide and caring for our collective future."

Esther Mor

President

mail estherm@wizo.org
Prof. Rivka Lazovsky, Chairperson, World WIZO Executive

“Strong, determined and compassionate women – these are the women of WIZO, they are our support system. This applies to all generations. We are engaged in nurturing the leadership of the tomorrow’s Jewish women leaders, as an integral part of our ongoing operations. WIZO serves as a bridge to Israel for Jewish women around the world.”

Anita Friedman

Chairperson, World WIZO

tel +972 36923706
mail anitaf@wizo.org
Gila oshrat, Chairperson, WIZO Israel

Ora Korazim

Chairperson, WIZO Israel

tel +972 36923794
mail orak@wizo.org
Gila Cohen, Chairperson Human Resources Division

“Wizo is a shining light for Israeli society. It shows what we can do when we work together for the good of everyone."

Gila Cohen

Treasurer

tel +972 36923705
mail gilac@wizo.org
Tricia Schwitzer, Executive Member in charge  of Special Projects for the Chairperson's Office

“WIZO for me is a fulfillment of the Zionist dream and an expression of my deep love for Israel. Wherever there are Zionist women, in every corner of the globe, WIZO has a home."   

Ahuva Koren

Chairperson, External Relations Division

tel +972 36923944
mail ahuvak@wizo.org
Dalia Gantz, Deputy Chairperson, Organization and Tourism Division

Dalia Gantz

Deputy Chairperson, External Relations Division

tel +972 36923892
mail daliag@wizo.org

Reli Stav

Chairperson, Fundraising Division

tel +972 36923713
mail relis@wizo.org
Tricia Schwitzer, Executive Member in charge  of Special Projects for the Chairperson's Office

“I owe a debt of gratitude to Israel for making my dreams come true - and what better way is there to repay that than by volunteering with WIZO?"

Tricia Schwitzer

Chairperson, Marketing & Communications Dept. - External Relations Division

tel +972 36923824
mail trishas@wizo.org
Avital Blumenthal, Deputy Chairperson, Organization and Tourism Division

“A home that empowers, connecting and enriching people. A home in which you always "give" but at the end of the day you feel gifted."

Avital Blumenthal

Chairperson, Early Age Division

tel +972 36923763
mail avitalb@wizo.org
Dr. Carmela Dekel,Chairperson, Education Division

Nina Shapira

Chairperson, Education Division

tel +972 36923811
mail ninas@wizo.org
Tirtza Rubinksy, Chairperson, Building and Maintenance Division

“WIZO has been a way of life for me. It has meant building the appropriate facilities and creating the best opportunities for empowering women and children of all ages."

Tirtza Rubinksy

Chairperson Human Resources Division

tel +972 36923723
mail tirzar@wizo.org
Riki Cohen, Chairperson, Parents Home

“WIZO is my way to donate both socially and personally to Israeli society."

Riki Cohen

Chairperson, Parents Home

tel +972 36923480
mail rikic@wizo.org
Israela Titelboim, Chairperson, IT Division

Israela Titelboim

Chairperson, IT Division

Nili Amit, Chairperson, Building and Maintenance Division

Nili Amit

Chairperson, Building and Maintenance Division

tel +972 36923736
Bat Sheva Schwartz, Chairperson, Property, Purchasing & Insurance Division

Bat Sheva Schwartz

Chairperson, Property, Purchasing & Insurance Division

tel +972 36923881
Rolene Marks, Executive Member for Public Diplomacy (Hasbara) for the Chairperson's Office

Rolene Marks

Executive Member for Public Diplomacy (Hasbara) for the Chairperson's Office

Ariela Persky

Ariela Persky

Executive member, In charge of Ethics

mail arielap@wizo.org
Igal Dekel, Director General world wizo

“For me, WIZO is the movement that gave me the opportunity to contribute to the wellbeing of Israeli society and to fill my life with a sense of satisfaction."

Mira Mines

Director General World WIZO

tel +972 36923715
mail mirami@wizo.org